COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

131 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Most times no one is excited about going to the Doctor. Dr. Dans & office manager Terri always try and make it a professional easy going experience. Very personable and caring folks.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Dans - a fine doctor and a rarity in these times, a gentleman.
Austra G.
Submitted 09/15/20
A very good visit. Thanks.
Danny O.
Submitted 09/15/20
John G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.Dans and his staff are always welcoming and kind. I feel they care and value their patients and the trust we put in them.
Barry S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Dans treats you as a person, not just as a patch of skin ailment.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Dans is very professional and focused yet warm, friendly and reassuring. Follows through with timely contact of lab work/test results and with setting up procedure appointments and follow ups. I have confidence and trust of Dr. Dans and his office staff. I highly recommend.
Mark K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Wery good!!!!
Mark S.
Submitted 09/01/20
It's so important to have TRUST in your doctors. Dr Michael Dans care and professionalism has saved me serious medical issues with an early detection of Melanoma. He takes the time and resources in truly caring for his patients. I have total trust and confidence in his practice and in his friendly supportive staff.
Rojean L.
Submitted 08/29/20
Excellent visit, as always.
John W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Always very knowledgeable and helpful.
Qizhong C.
Submitted 08/27/20
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND EXCELLENT DOCTOR!
Steven G.
Submitted 08/27/20
friendly, professional and thorough.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/24/20
The appointment was exactly on time, no usual waiting. Fast check in. Doctor was very attentive, listened to my problems, made suggestion's.
Benny L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Michael Dans is top notch, friendly and very professional, his staff (especially Nancy) are extremely nice and helpful.
Paul Z.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Dans is very professional as well as very personable. He is also knows your entire medical history when prescribing medications, which is impressive. His staff are The Best too!
John A.
Submitted 08/13/20
Courteous, thorough and quick. Short wait.
Jackson H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Dans is a great listener and actively works to solve whatever problem you're facing. I'm so happy to be on the path to healthier skin and a happier me.
Wilfredo A.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Dans is very thorough in his examinations and diagnosis and very pleasant to talk to and would recommend him to anyone
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dans is very patient, and thorough when he is checking for skin problems