COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

112 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dans is very patient, and thorough when he is checking for skin problems
Flo K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Dans has great clinical acumen, which he combines with kindness, patience, and genuine engagement. I recommend him highly.
Linda N.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Dans was empathetic
Raynett C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Long time patient. Found staff very friendly and accommodating to set my apt with Dr. Dans. Overall attentive, professional and exceptional experience.
Darrin M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always good to see Dr. Dans on my annual visit. Professional, helpful, and to the point.
Sally C.
Submitted 06/27/20
My appt was very helpful; had positive experience.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/22/20
I love these people. Dr Dans is always helpful friendly and accommodating. His staff are great. I’m a long time patient and very grateful.
Jay K.
Submitted 06/22/20
On time, responsive, thorough, friendly. I have confidence in this man—and I'm picky! :-)
Alexander N.
Submitted 06/16/20
Good
Austra G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dear Dr. Dans, I really appreciated your reassurance since I will have to be away 5 days from this Wednesday. Thank you. Austra
Patrick D.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Dans took his time and addressed an area on top of my head that needed to be studied. I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism he demonstrated during the exam. - Fr. Patrick Dorsey, SJ
Marcella A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Always superior
Alan E.
Submitted 06/10/20
I received a thorough exam and had all my questions answered. I have been with him for over ten years. He is knowledgable, skilled and caring. It is a privilege to be a patient of Dr.Dans.
Adair L.
Submitted 06/08/20
iT WAS PERFECT. RIGHT ON TIME, AND i GOT EXACTLY THE TREATMENT I WANTED AT A RASONABLE PRICE
Daryl S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Dans is always professional and just a very nice person. I highly recommend him.
Stephen G.
Submitted 06/04/20
my visit was precise, friendly, informative, and thorough.
Barry G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Dans is always Knowledgeable, professional, and responsive to my concerns. His staff is friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Dans as an excellent dermatologist.
Maria W.
Submitted 06/03/20
a very good experience as his expertise was very helpful
Lee B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Dans is and has been the best. Wicked smart. As an person of English/Irish decent, my skin has always been a challenge (cancers etc). Dr. Dans has always worked with me to use the latest potential treatments while mindful of the costs. 5.0!
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/27/20
First time patient - Dr. Dans was very professional and friendly. It was very easy to make an appointment and was very satisfied with my visit.