COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

238 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suey G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Consulted with Dr Dan re minor facial moles wch were freezed; will use glycolic cream on age spots. Followup in a month. ✅✅✅✅✅ Professional, timely and congenial service by Dr Dan and staff!
Michael K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Dan’s is kind and VERY knowledgeable! He is thorough with his exams and knows what to pay attention to and what to not bother with! His support staff is also friendly and helpful!
Erin B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Dans graciously treated me today on an emergency basis without an appointment. I am extremely grateful to the doctor and his courteous staff.
Ilya W.
Submitted 09/08/21
I were visiting doctor’s office for a few years and always been very satisfied.
Hilary B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Dans! Office staff are welcoming and friendly. Office is immaculate. Dr. Dans is patient, professional and very attentive.
Jeff M.
Submitted 09/02/21
As always, great. These folks are very professional.
Erich S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Thoughtful and Complete!
Wendy K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Dans is absolutely wonderful. He knew just what I needed to look my best.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everything went Perfect
John M.
Submitted 08/18/21
No
Michael B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always a pleasant experience w Dr Dans and staff
Karin C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Dans is not only very knowledgeable and an expert in dermatology he is also very patience and caring with his patients . I’ve been visiting Dr Dans twice or three times a year for over a decade (almost 15 years now)and he have never disappointed me. I like his professionalism and compassion. I highly recommend him and his team of nurse and receptionists as well. Overall a great experience!
Thomas A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Dans listens and shares concerns with possible remedies. Dr Dans is professional and knowledgeable
Alan H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly, efficient and professional. Felt very safe with COVID precautions. Highly recommend.
Charles "Chuck" R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Clean and safe Covid-19 protected environment. Dr. Dans provides excellent care. Hardly any wait time.
Igor S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent.
Fred F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Timely and thorough.
John M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Awesome as always!
Edward I.
Submitted 07/22/21
Usually going to a doctor is hardly a “great experience .“ As usual a visit to dr. Dans is efficient, courteous and quick. I appreciate it very much.
Eugene S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great care, great staff, no waiting.