APPOINTMENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
734 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Well run office. Dr Dans is excellent
Stanley R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Good staff, good meeting with doctor.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Doctor and staff most accommodating and knowledgeable.
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Wonderful experience. Dr. Dans is a great listener and took time to truly understand my desired outcome.
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excellent caring physician I would recommend to everyone.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Thorough and knowledgeable. Office appointment was on time. Staff very nice.
Carla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Very efficient office staff, felt heard by doctor and received effective treatment and valuable information
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Always a pleasure working with dr dans
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I’ve been going to Dr. Dans for many years and always feel comforted after a visit with him. He’s an easygoing and caring doctor and always has good advice to share. And his staff is great too!
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
He was able to cure my eczema.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Dans was very attentive to my needs and treated my symptoms effectively.
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Dans is thorough and effective, typically taking care of any issues as quickly as possible. I highly appreciate his work and recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Geoffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
This is a new dermatologist for me and I found that the staff and the doctor were very professional and attentive. The nice lady at the desk help me fill out the form because I had several questions. I definitely will return for future check ups and will recommend Dr. Dan to others. Their location is right downtown near Union Square made it very easy to get to their office.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Exactly what I need every time.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Came to see Dr. Dans for a routine yearly skin check for my many moles, discolorations, age spots etc Dr. Dans is efficient, friendly and courteous as he explains what he is doing and what he is looking for. The ofc is easy to get to with ample parking at the Union Square garage.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Outstanding
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I have been a patient for many years. Dr Dans has a reassuring disposition and treated me through several skin cancers.
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
As always, the person at the front desk was friendly, smiling, polite, and engaging. I was about 15 minutes early for my appointment but had to wait just a few minutes to be directed into an exam room, where another staff member politely asked, and wrote notes about my answers to, questions related to any current dermatological needs or issues. Then just a few minutes later Dr. Dans came into the room, offered a friendly greeting, briefly reviewed my chart, and began his typically thorough exam. I had a quesstion about the efficacy of a commercial scar cream, and Dr. Dans gave me his frank opinion. This is how I believe any doctor's visit should be well conducted.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
knowledgeable