PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

434 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Dans listens and is a wonderful doctor
Janice S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Personable, accessible and patient not to mention knowledgeable.
Mary Lou L.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great!
Lawrence C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Quick check up
Harold S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Could not ask for better care.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Dans is great.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional, pleasant and efficient. His work is based on good experience and education.
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional & thorough...
George M.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very good. And if you’re reading this ask the Doc to adjust my prescription for gabbapentin. He increased dosage and I’ll be short before next refill
Luis S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Easy and quick check in. Staff are friendly and accommodating
Karen A.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Dans is thoroughly professional and always is always prompt and efficient t. His staff is amazing and kind. Would totally recommend him to anyone
Judith A.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Dans’ office is well run and efficient. Terri does a great job in reception and scheduling. Dr. Dans is very personal and professional, and I consider him a friend. I always have a good experience when visiting. I recommend Dr. Dans and this practice.
Nancy R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent
Edward I.
Submitted 09/12/22
As always friendly and efficient
Erich S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Just swell....
Stephen G.
Submitted 09/07/22
I was a bit nervous in the beginning, but Dr. Dans and his assistant are knowledgeable, kind, thorough and efficient. I just felt comfortable and in good hands.
Nelli K.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very knowledgeable and attentive doctor. Great experience
Kim G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Overall excellent!
Ralph M.
Submitted 08/31/22
It was great as always
Eric S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Had to wait 20 minutes past appointment to see doctor. But doctor was thorough snd explained my condo on and treatment