COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

364 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
Bruce B.
Submitted 05/25/22
All good
Edward F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional, friendly, efficient
Richard S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Excellent service!
Edwin Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always thorough and efficient.
Nina B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Quick and efficient..good bedside manner
Brad B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Dans continues to amaze with his customary friendly, expert professional work and advice as usual. Going to his appointments is always an experience in excellence.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Dans was personable and was able to see me earlier than my scheduled appointment time, which was an unexpected bonus. Skin exam didn’t seem as thorough as my prior dermatologist of 10 years in San Diego, but perhaps a more thorough check (eg, including use of a magnifying glass) wasn’t needed.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr was great and staff was pleasant
Richard G.
Submitted 05/13/22
My appointment was on time, thorough,professional and relaxed.
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Highly professional, as always. Informed us all the way through. Patient, wonderful bedside manner.
Gerald S.
Submitted 05/12/22
always professional and thoughtful care
Edward I.
Submitted 05/09/22
Am always treated well and efficiently
Alan H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Dans is very compassionate. A true wonder in today's world.
Henry B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dependsble and caring.
Igor S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Jaimie L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Dans is knowledgeable and always thorough. He knows how to interact with his patients in a friendly but very professional manner. His staff is always courteous and efficient.
Lionel A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Knowledgeable and professional. Good listener Warm personality
Adamantini P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Dans is a great doctor ! I did feelers and I didn’t feel anything. I’m looking great 10 years younger! Thank you so much Dr Dans !I will recommend to everyone!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/24/22
Helpful, informative, thoughtful. Clearly deeply knowledgeable.