PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent care by staff and doctor
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Efficient and professional in every way.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very timely and efficient.
Kaye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Dans is helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. The office staff is friendly and on top of things. I recommend this practice highly.
Wei R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
As a patient, I appreciate Dr. Dan and his entire office staffs’, they are both personal professional in my opinion experience, I am completely satisfied for all his responses to my needs in seeking professional help that he and his office are here for me. Highly recommend to anyone.Thank Dr.Dan any his entire office, and Happy Thanksgiving.
Mario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent
Casey G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I always feel I’m in good hands with Dr. Dans and his staff.
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Awesome
Melina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Quick, informative, addressed the immediate issue but also provided recommendations for future situations to get ahead of concerns
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Excellent & caring
Denis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I have been seeing Dr. Dans for about 8 years. I need yearly checkups for skin cancer. The office staff is very nice, Dr. Dans is great; personable, knowledgeable, and very thorough. I am very happy to have Dr. Dans as my doctor.
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Dans is always friendly, professional and I feel like whatever comes up, he will treat! All with a smile!
Dennis I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Dans and staff are the best! They are a well run organized practice and Dr Dans sure knows his stuff and explains well! Been going to him for years and will continue! A well run and organized office!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Totally professional and excellent care
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Terrific all the way around
John W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
First rate, as usual. My favorite physician.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Dans and staff were very accommodating and thorough and friendly.
Lionel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always outstanding
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good doctors, pleasant and efficient office admin