APPOINTMENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefano S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Visit by Dr. Dans was a little dismissive and I found it to not be thorough. Mole check was extremely superficial. Lady at the front desk was rude at times, and did not respect what I had kindly asked her not to do. She wanted to write down all my credit card numbers while I had asked her not to do it. Dr Dans on a similar note was actually questioning why I was there in the first place, as if I did not have enough valid concerns to be there. This was before asking me what problems I had. He was like "why are you here, you shouldn't be here etc". I regret being referred to this doctor. I doubt I will be coming back.
Moira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr. Dans was very professional and kind. He explained how to use the medication and how to keep my skin more hydrated. I appreciated his guidance.
Rubem G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Very nice Dr
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
I trust Dr Dans completely. My skin is sensitive and Botox, if used, must be used sparingly. He is one of the few Dermatologists that noted, understands, and always tells me what is best for my skin.
Gralen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Thorough.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
I have been going to Dr. Dans for many years and he is very good. I enjoy the staff and service. Very considerate and I feel confident that I will get great care.
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Excellent care.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Regular follow-up visit. No fuss, no muss. Took 15 minutes. Good.
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Excellent as usual.
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Dans have provided me great medical for over 15 years Five stars
Erin R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I just didn't feel like I was heard. The doctor didn't have great bedside manners, reached general conclusions and interrupted me before I finished speaking. I recognize that problem solving skin issues can be more an art than science but I left feeling uncared for and frustrated.
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
On time appts, professional staff and caring treatment.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very good doctor
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very good
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Caring, always on-time, thorough, efficient and clean office, excellent at answering questions. Would absolutely recommend.
Jorge H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
The Doctor was very kind and knowledgeable. I feel like I made a good choice.
Darrel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Well run office. Dr Dans is excellent
Stanley R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Good staff, good meeting with doctor.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Doctor and staff most accommodating and knowledgeable.
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Wonderful experience. Dr. Dans is a great listener and took time to truly understand my desired outcome.