COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

170 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Doctor helped me with my issue, he is very patient and professional. Waiting time for me was 5 minutes, his assistant is very friendly
Larry B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Professional and knowledgeable. Always a a great annual visit.
John T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Prompt treatment. Full disclosure on what is going on. Clear resolution.
Gary J.
Submitted 02/19/21
I am extremely pleased with the medical treatment Dr Dan's has provided me in handling my skin cancer. He has been thorough in addressing my condition and very professional. I cannot be more pleased.
Kevan V.
Submitted 02/08/21
I appreciate Dr. Dans' bedside manner, he is kind and takes the time to explain issues in easy to understand terms. His staff is also very professional.
Leonid I.
Submitted 02/04/21
All smooth and great
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/02/21
My experience was good. No complaints. Very straightforward. Good.
Bruce L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great visit!
Richard P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Dan and team are always responsive and professional. Very happy with them, and have been fir years!
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/29/21
No waiting. Pandemic protocols abound. Dr Dans is thorough, skilled, and compassionate.
Edmond F.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thank you for making sure skin cancer is a thing of my past. You and your staff are kind, professional, compassionate. Thank you for looking after me.
Allen H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Dans is knowledgeable and professional. I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Carol K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Front office staff was efficient and friendly. Dr Dans was great - he did the exam, answered my questions and performed in-office treatment. He didn't try to overtreat or upsell, he was nice and totally professional.
Henry S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Dans helped with my itching.
Chelsea W.
Submitted 01/21/21
I was very pleased that the office staff was able to get me in as a new patient within 1 day when they heard what was going on. I was called back into the room at my exact appointment time and was very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Dans. He was very thorough and was not in a hurry to leave the room. He made sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns before leaving the room.
Gary J.
Submitted 01/20/21
Fast efficient and painless. I was left very satisfied.
Adam T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Resolved my issue very quickly, thanks!
Richard T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Dans is always friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and concerned with my health. It's a pleasure to see him for my chronic skin issues twice a year.
Bernard M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Dans reviewed my condition and took the appropriate steps.
Stephen M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Pretty good was in pain and need professional medical attention