COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

202 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 06/22/21
They managed to squeeze me in on short notice. everything went very smoothly. Very little wait time.
James J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thorough
Harold S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent as always!!
Mark S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Dans has been my Dermatologist for 5 years now and has always taken very good care of me and my skin. I highly recommend Dr Dans for his knowledge and professionalism . Plus his staff is very concerned for their patients well being.
Reilly N.
Submitted 06/15/21
He was very helpful, and answered all of my questions.
Robert K.
Submitted 06/15/21
I see Dr. Dans yearly for a skin exam. He is very thorough and responsive to all my concerns. He is always courrteous and friendly, never rushed.
John L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always professional, focused, willing to listen and on target.
Donald S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent procedure!
Scott C.
Submitted 06/11/21
On Time. Quick and Painless. Thank you.
Erik D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Short waiting time before seeing Dr Dan. Online portal for paperwork a plus.
Lauren F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional services
Matthew A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great! Efficient!
Paul S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Even though I arrived late I was assisted very efficiently & Dr Dans was very thorough & clear in his observations & instructions for met
Jonathan N.
Submitted 06/05/21
Professional, kind.
Paul E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Found a problem solved it. Virtually pain free prescribed easy home treatment
Forrest O.
Submitted 05/27/21
Had a rash and Dr. Dans prescribed a creme which settled the rash down.
Robert L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Dans was, as usual, very efficient and professional and very personable. My visits are always a pleasure. The very desk staff are also so very helpful and pleasant.
Sidra K.
Submitted 05/06/21
I've been going to Dr. Dan for a long time now. He's always very professional and helpful regarding my skin concerns. I often go to get injected and last time there was a blackhead on my upper lip which he took out very professionally, didn't even hurt much.
Vitaly M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Michael Dans took a great care of me. I had several issues for years that dermatologists from Kaiser did not want to treat. But Dr. Dans started a treatment right away. Highly recommended professional p.
John F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very punctual, very professional