COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

253 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Val S.
Submitted 10/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Dans for over 5 years. Today I was seen exactly as scheduled. As always, Dr. Michael Dans conducted the appointment in a professional, courteous and attentive manner. His office staff is very professional and friendly.
Nelly B.
Submitted 10/14/21
it was good
Brian B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Since it was the first meeting, I would have preferred to meet with the doctor first rather than the student Dr. he was nice and a good interviewer but for the confidence factor I would like for the Doctor I made the appointment with
Andrew R.
Submitted 10/13/21
On time. Well handled and explained.
Joel K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always a nice, personable touch
Alexandra D.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very knowlegble and caring doctor
Carla M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Dan’s is the best!
Christopher J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good as always
James M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Dan's seems very thorough, and has built a trust for me in our doctor-patient relationship over the last several years. I'll be back on a regular basis.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly, reassuring and very competent. I always feel comfortable with whatever Dr. Dan’s recommends.
Vitaly M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Dan pays a lot of attention to patients needs. Appreciate it very much. He discovered a skin cancer on my back that 2 previous dermatologists just missed. They did not examine the whole body.
Kevan V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Dan is very personable and kind.
Vikas B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Dans listens, examines and explains very patiently. He is experienced, knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Dans and SF Skin for your derm needs :)
Edward I.
Submitted 09/22/21
Found my appointment efficient and friendly.
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/17/21
All of the staff were very professional and personable!!
Suey G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Consulted with Dr Dan re minor facial moles wch were freezed; will use glycolic cream on age spots. Followup in a month. ✅✅✅✅✅ Professional, timely and congenial service by Dr Dan and staff!
Michael K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Dan’s is kind and VERY knowledgeable! He is thorough with his exams and knows what to pay attention to and what to not bother with! His support staff is also friendly and helpful!
Erin B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Dans graciously treated me today on an emergency basis without an appointment. I am extremely grateful to the doctor and his courteous staff.
Ilya W.
Submitted 09/08/21
I were visiting doctor’s office for a few years and always been very satisfied.
Hilary B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Dans! Office staff are welcoming and friendly. Office is immaculate. Dr. Dans is patient, professional and very attentive.