COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

145 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Dan's did a fantastic job on my face!
Greg B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Dans provides best care for annual + nonroutine issues. Appreciative for office to schedule an appt on short notice + Doctor's excellent care.
Donald K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent dermatologist
Mikhail K.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very good!
Whitney O.
Submitted 11/13/20
He’s professional and kind. I’m looking forward to seeing my results!!
Denis M.
Submitted 10/29/20
I having been going to Dr. Dans for 7 years. I find that he is excellent in his service and attention to detail. The office is very clean, comfortable, and well taken care of. After seeing the doctor today, I have no concerns of going to his medical practice during a pandemic.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/28/20
I trusted doctor dance to fill in whatever lines he thought was best and I'm so happy with the results
Dennis K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Doctor Dan and his crew are the best! Clean, safe space, filtrated air; great and friendly people- I highly recommend Dr. Dan and his wonderful staff!
Peter F.
Submitted 10/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dans’s for years. Every visit is exemplary both for the professional treatment and for the personal attention from the staff.
Brad B.
Submitted 10/19/20
As usual, Dr. Dans was incredibly friendly and thorough at my appointment. His examination technique and results are very well thought out and extremely accurate and helpful. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Dans as my dermatologist.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Dans is helpful, careful, competent, thorough and knowledgeable. He creates confidence.
Thomas N.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very satisfied
Dan P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Dans is careful and thorough, but also easygoing and reassuring. The staff is friendly and efficient. I like that it's a small office, and not a hectic mega-practice.
Dana C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Easy to schedule an appt. Efficient office staff. Dr. Dans is very personable and thorough.
Jeff M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Most times no one is excited about going to the Doctor. Dr. Dans & office manager Terri always try and make it a professional easy going experience. Very personable and caring folks.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Dans - a fine doctor and a rarity in these times, a gentleman.
Austra G.
Submitted 09/15/20
A very good visit. Thanks.
Danny O.
Submitted 09/15/20
John G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.Dans and his staff are always welcoming and kind. I feel they care and value their patients and the trust we put in them.
Barry S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Dans treats you as a person, not just as a patch of skin ailment.