PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

401 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noelynn O.
Submitted 08/06/22
Thorough skin check with useful follow up information Requested advice was provided and very helpful All questions addressed
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great experience! Highly recommend, thank you.
Faina W.
Submitted 08/04/22
One of the best experience and one of the best doctor Dr. Dans
Anand A.
Submitted 08/03/22
I didn’t have to wait much to see Dr Gans at all. In and out in 30 minutes. That said, the parking situation is quite challenging.
Alan Z.
Submitted 08/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Dans for years, and would recommend his practice without reservation. He is attentive to detail, caring, and is supported by a superb staff.
Vikas B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Dans is fantastic in listening, treating and caring for his patients. Excellent experience I highly recommend him and the practice for your derm care.
Alan P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly and efficient staff.
Mariana F.
Submitted 07/30/22
Thank you very much
Michael M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Dans and his staff were friendly, welcoming and easy to talk to. This was my first visit to the office.
Steven C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very short and effective session. Dr Dans pinpointed the skin issue, and with prescription, the issue was mainly resolved shortly after.
Gerald S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent service
David L.
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff is really nice and friendly. Dr. Dans is very honest and will tell you best plan of action.
Keh-Ming L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Accommodating, competent
Joby T.
Submitted 07/23/22
Like the location, staff was nice, Dr Dans is probably a great Doctor, hard to tell because he doesn’t say much & appears aloof or unimpressed when things look normal. A little bit more energy & interest in me would have made the experience 5 stars
Madalyn H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Super happy, thank you :)
Flomer W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always timely, friendly and handles the issue. Thank you.
Aline D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Fast service
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great staff and Dr Dans knows right away the right treatment
James P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Yesterday, Dr.Dans asked me about a prescription from my visit on 12 Jan 2022. I replied that I never received one. His records show I was given a Rx, but, perhaps I never picked-up. I have no recollection. The last Rx he issued was for Fluorouracil, on 07/15/2013. I save all receipts. He seemed agitated, annoyed. In a hurry for his next patient? A “Bad Day”? Not normal.
Mark P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Nice, fast, professional.