COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

140 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Qizhong C.
Submitted 08/27/20
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND EXCELLENT DOCTOR!
Steven G.
Submitted 08/27/20
friendly, professional and thorough.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/24/20
The appointment was exactly on time, no usual waiting. Fast check in. Doctor was very attentive, listened to my problems, made suggestion's.
Benny L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Michael Dans is top notch, friendly and very professional, his staff (especially Nancy) are extremely nice and helpful.
Paul Z.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Dans is very professional as well as very personable. He is also knows your entire medical history when prescribing medications, which is impressive. His staff are The Best too!
John A.
Submitted 08/13/20
Courteous, thorough and quick. Short wait.
Jackson H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Dans is a great listener and actively works to solve whatever problem you're facing. I'm so happy to be on the path to healthier skin and a happier me.
Wilfredo A.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Dans is very thorough in his examinations and diagnosis and very pleasant to talk to and would recommend him to anyone
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dans is very patient, and thorough when he is checking for skin problems
Flo K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Dans has great clinical acumen, which he combines with kindness, patience, and genuine engagement. I recommend him highly.
Linda N.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Dans was empathetic
Raynett C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Long time patient. Found staff very friendly and accommodating to set my apt with Dr. Dans. Overall attentive, professional and exceptional experience.
Darrin M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always good to see Dr. Dans on my annual visit. Professional, helpful, and to the point.
Sally C.
Submitted 06/27/20
My appt was very helpful; had positive experience.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/22/20
I love these people. Dr Dans is always helpful friendly and accommodating. His staff are great. I’m a long time patient and very grateful.
Jay K.
Submitted 06/22/20
On time, responsive, thorough, friendly. I have confidence in this man—and I'm picky! :-)
Alexander N.
Submitted 06/16/20
Good
Austra G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dear Dr. Dans, I really appreciated your reassurance since I will have to be away 5 days from this Wednesday. Thank you. Austra
Patrick D.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Dans took his time and addressed an area on top of my head that needed to be studied. I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism he demonstrated during the exam. - Fr. Patrick Dorsey, SJ
Marcella A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Always superior