PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great doctor and staff. I was able to get an appt quickly and he was able to resolve my problem just as quickly. He and the staff make you feel very comfortable. Would recommend the doctor to anyone.
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I got an appointment quickly and was very pleased with the care I received. Ed
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
My family and I have been coming to dr Dan’s office for many years. He is a great dermatologist and has treated many different issues for us.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Friendly, expert, on time
Elsa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Dans is always very attentive and listens to all my concerns.
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The usual for my visits: Very warm, friendly welcome by the staff at the reception desk; a short interview by an associate who asked me about possible dermatological issues and wrote notes about my responses; then very professional care from Dr. Dans, who did my six-month check-up exam and told me he wished to take a sample of a place near my eye for a biopsy. I agreed, and it was painless. As always, he told me when to expect a call from his office about the results of the biopsy.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Efficient, fast, friendly, comfortable, educational, painless. I like how Dr. Dans explains in detail each step of the process when he's doing a procedure.
Nichole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Timely, efficient, thoughtful
Celina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Dans is great !
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very thorough and pleasant
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Professional with a lovely manner. Immediately took care of my issue.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very knowledgeable doctor. Good service.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Dans listens and is a wonderful doctor
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Personable, accessible and patient not to mention knowledgeable.
Mary Lou L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great!
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Quick check up
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Could not ask for better care.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Dans is great.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional, pleasant and efficient. His work is based on good experience and education.
Dennis S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional & thorough...