COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

107 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very nice dr. He listened and was helpful.
Michael T.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Dans was courteous and professional as always. The virtual visit had some minor connectivity issues but the convenience and speed of attaining an appointment at very short notice more than compensated for that. The receptionist was also extremely helpful in setting up the appointment.
Michelle K.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great experience! I found out today (from a Dr.Dan) I have contact dermatitis and the original diagnoses of impetigo was wrong. Likely why the ointment originally prescribed was hurting so badly and likely making my skin worse. Dr.Dan and I met via video call (COVID-19). Luckily I found a doctor who was able to help during this difficult time. The medication prescribed is already helping.
Paul E.
Submitted 04/09/20
Smart caring tries to minimize pain great nurse support
Diana P.
Submitted 04/08/20
So easy to have a tele visit with Dr Dans! Easy intake and the portal worked really well. My concerns were addressed, treatment prescribed and follow up set. Great experience! Dr Dans is great!
Melissa G.
Submitted 03/05/20
I have been . going to Dr Dans for several years. I like him because not only does he keep me healthy, he's not afraid to discuss cosmetic issues with me!
Rema B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Quick! Great!
James F.
Submitted 03/04/20
It's always a pleasure to chat with Dr. Dans during my annual checkup - I have total confidence in his experience and professional approach to my health.
John T.
Submitted 03/02/20
Prompt and comprehensive. Easy to discuss topics with the doctor
Harold S.
Submitted 02/25/20
By any personal measures, this practice epitomizes the ideal medical office. The staff is courteous and competent, and Dr. Dans exudes the special qualities that most patients would want in their doctor. My skin seems very pleased with his treatments.
Chris M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great experience. Dr.Dans was very knowledgeable and made for a pleasant appointment. Everyone in the practice is a pleasure to work with.
Helen G.
Submitted 02/18/20
I've been going to Dr. Dans for many years now. He is a very good skin doctor. His staff are excellent as well.
Steven C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Dans is always professional, courteous and answers any and all questions I have. I highly recommend him!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Professional, thorough and thoughtful
Steven C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Effective time with Dr. Dans covering several issues in preparation for a major trip overseas. All was done cordially and with good advice.
Amy S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Dans is an excellent listener and communicator. He is extremely knowledgeable and obviously knows his stuff. I also appreciate his sense of humor. I feel very comfortable having him as my doctor.
Margery H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Dans is a great doctor! He always takes the time to listen and address any concerns that you may be having.
Peter T.
Submitted 01/10/20
On time and thorough
Richard H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Dans did an excellent exam & was very professional & helpful. I really appreciate his work.
Jay K.
Submitted 12/17/19
.