APPOINTMENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Dans is thorough and effective, typically taking care of any issues as quickly as possible. I highly appreciate his work and recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Geoffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
This is a new dermatologist for me and I found that the staff and the doctor were very professional and attentive. The nice lady at the desk help me fill out the form because I had several questions. I definitely will return for future check ups and will recommend Dr. Dan to others. Their location is right downtown near Union Square made it very easy to get to their office.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Exactly what I need every time.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Came to see Dr. Dans for a routine yearly skin check for my many moles, discolorations, age spots etc Dr. Dans is efficient, friendly and courteous as he explains what he is doing and what he is looking for. The ofc is easy to get to with ample parking at the Union Square garage.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Outstanding
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I have been a patient for many years. Dr Dans has a reassuring disposition and treated me through several skin cancers.
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
As always, the person at the front desk was friendly, smiling, polite, and engaging. I was about 15 minutes early for my appointment but had to wait just a few minutes to be directed into an exam room, where another staff member politely asked, and wrote notes about my answers to, questions related to any current dermatological needs or issues. Then just a few minutes later Dr. Dans came into the room, offered a friendly greeting, briefly reviewed my chart, and began his typically thorough exam. I had a quesstion about the efficacy of a commercial scar cream, and Dr. Dans gave me his frank opinion. This is how I believe any doctor's visit should be well conducted.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
knowledgeable
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very good first visit, Dr Dans was patient and attentive, answered questions calmly and really listened. My issue was taken care of in the appointment. My time there was quick but not at all rushed.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Nice guy, listened to my concerns, felt competent!
Janis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Dans is Efficient, thorough and his staff are friendly & helpful. My appointments are stress free and he listens & responds to my concerns. I would recommend Dr Dans.
Danica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent care. Kind and thoughtful. Made me feel confident about treatment plan and well cared for during my in office visit.
Brandin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very helpful with my issues and concerns.
Timothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Quick and painless
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very thorough! Enjoy every one in the office
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Pleasant staff and expert medical treatment
Emiko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I've been going to Dr. Dans for many years, and I always have excellent visits. His staff is invariably nice and professional, and Dr. Dans treatments are always effective. I appreciate that he always takes time listening to my ailments and answers all my questions. He is also mindful of what he prescribes; he'd ask if I still have some medicine (ointment type that's expensive) left from the prior prescription, so that I don't end up with an extra amount I don't need. I really appreciate that.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Highly recommended!
Vladimir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great service!