APPOINTMENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Great visit!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Dan and team are always responsive and professional. Very happy with them, and have been fir years!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
No waiting. Pandemic protocols abound. Dr Dans is thorough, skilled, and compassionate.
Edmond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Thank you for making sure skin cancer is a thing of my past. You and your staff are kind, professional, compassionate. Thank you for looking after me.
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Dans is knowledgeable and professional. I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Front office staff was efficient and friendly. Dr Dans was great - he did the exam, answered my questions and performed in-office treatment. He didn't try to overtreat or upsell, he was nice and totally professional.
Henry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Dans helped with my itching.
Chelsea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
I was very pleased that the office staff was able to get me in as a new patient within 1 day when they heard what was going on. I was called back into the room at my exact appointment time and was very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Dans. He was very thorough and was not in a hurry to leave the room. He made sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns before leaving the room.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Fast efficient and painless. I was left very satisfied.
Adam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Resolved my issue very quickly, thanks!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Dans is always friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and concerned with my health. It's a pleasure to see him for my chronic skin issues twice a year.
Bernard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Dans reviewed my condition and took the appropriate steps.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Pretty good was in pain and need professional medical attention
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
As always it was a great visit with an office that I have been with for many years.
Trever E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Quick and simple visit, but Dr. Dans' bedside manner was warm and professional throughout. I felt completely safe with their COVID protocols in place.
Courtland L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
A very pleasant experience! The wait time was very reasonable, the doctor and his staff were friendly and professional.
Norman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Great service - thoughtful care
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Dan's did a fantastic job on my face!
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Dans provides best care for annual + nonroutine issues. Appreciative for office to schedule an appt on short notice + Doctor's excellent care.