PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

377 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 03/02/22
It was fast and simple. My appointment was on time in and out. Thank you
Barbara A.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Dan’s was prompt and efficient.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional doctor and staff.
Dennis O.
Submitted 02/23/22
Easy access. Professional. Effective.
Patrick D.
Submitted 02/22/22
My visit with Dr. Michael Dans was personal and efficient.
Dennis K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Dans is a wonderful, personable physician. The office staff is efficient and charming!
Gerald S.
Submitted 02/17/22
A true professional with a wonderful office staff
Gerald H.
Submitted 02/16/22
I’ve been going to get Dr. Dan’s care for over a decade. He is always professional, caring and does the best job of any Dermatologist I’ve ever visited. It took years going through many Dermatologists to find the best! Ron Harmon
Daniel B.
Submitted 02/11/22
I have been treated by Dr Dan”a every 6 weeks for two years for skin issues and he and his office provide nothing but the very best care. He meets his appointment times and is very efficient with the treatments which is not the norm. Highly recommend the groups are.
Marcia V.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent
Yury R.
Submitted 02/10/22
I was very satisfied.
Bryan F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Smooth operation with proper level of detail and attention.
Bruce M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Always excellent!
Scott V.
Submitted 02/03/22
Terrific
Erica P.
Submitted 02/02/22
It was Fast and Efficient.
Yelizaveta R.
Submitted 02/01/22
I would highly recomend Dr. Michael Dan.
Kyoko I.
Submitted 01/27/22
Had a good visit just like the last time. The doctor and the receptionist are very friendly yet very professional. Hoped that I did not need to wait for over 20 minutes past my appointment time.
Edwin Z.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always excellent.
Gary J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very through examination and treatment.
Eve L.
Submitted 01/19/22
A seamless, efficient, and effective experience. Everyone was kind and all my questions were answered. I'll be back. Thank you!