COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

238 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lora M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent doctor, I am very satisfied with my recently appointment, gave me good recommendations for my skin problem. Thank you.
Victor M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Dans was very knowledgeable and identified my issue right away and prescribed a cream for use. He also provided advice on over the counter products for maintenance once the issue goes away.
Judith A.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Dan is a very qualified dermatologist. He is experienced and has a very pleasant, caring manner. He takes time with each patient, explaining any procedure you may have. He keeps to his schedule and doesn’t keep you waiting in the waiting room. Terri, his assistant, is great. She knows you, and is always helpful with any questions you may have. I am very pleased with Dr. Dan and his office.
Erica F.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Dans is always thorough with my annual skin check, and very personable. Always feel like my questions are answered, and the office staff is helpful and pleasant.
Gregory Z.
Submitted 03/18/21
dr Dans saw me quickly. and gave me tmt .
Steven G.
Submitted 03/17/21
AS always, thorough and conscientious.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Always kind, thoughtful and thorough. Just the right balance of conversation and examination. Never feels rushed.
Ernest M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent as always. On time and a thorough exam, as well as question and answer period. and no problem is left unchecked. Everyone is caring and concerned, really a family environment.
Alexander S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Doctor helped me with my issue, he is very patient and professional. Waiting time for me was 5 minutes, his assistant is very friendly
Larry B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Professional and knowledgeable. Always a a great annual visit.
John T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Prompt treatment. Full disclosure on what is going on. Clear resolution.
Gary J.
Submitted 02/19/21
I am extremely pleased with the medical treatment Dr Dan's has provided me in handling my skin cancer. He has been thorough in addressing my condition and very professional. I cannot be more pleased.
Kevan V.
Submitted 02/08/21
I appreciate Dr. Dans' bedside manner, he is kind and takes the time to explain issues in easy to understand terms. His staff is also very professional.
Leonid I.
Submitted 02/04/21
All smooth and great
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/02/21
My experience was good. No complaints. Very straightforward. Good.
Bruce L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great visit!
Richard P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Dan and team are always responsive and professional. Very happy with them, and have been fir years!
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/29/21
No waiting. Pandemic protocols abound. Dr Dans is thorough, skilled, and compassionate.
Edmond F.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thank you for making sure skin cancer is a thing of my past. You and your staff are kind, professional, compassionate. Thank you for looking after me.
Allen H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Dans is knowledgeable and professional. I recommend him wholeheartedly.