PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I've seen Dr. Dans for many years and I know I'm in good hands. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and teaches his patients.
Geoffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
On time
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always dedicated service
Celina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Dans is great ! Cured my horrible skin problem. Staff are friendly and attentive!
Doug D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The freezing procedure must have worked it's magic as the wound bled fairly profusely overnight. Since I'm a back sleeper, a larger cotton sponge might have been more absorbent than a sheer strip. Aquaphor has been applied and adhesive strip changed, recovery is in sight!
Noelynn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Thorough skin check with useful follow up information Requested advice was provided and very helpful All questions addressed
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great experience! Highly recommend, thank you.
Faina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
One of the best experience and one of the best doctor Dr. Dans
Anand A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I didn’t have to wait much to see Dr Gans at all. In and out in 30 minutes. That said, the parking situation is quite challenging.
Alan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Dans for years, and would recommend his practice without reservation. He is attentive to detail, caring, and is supported by a superb staff.
Vikas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Dans is fantastic in listening, treating and caring for his patients. Excellent experience I highly recommend him and the practice for your derm care.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly and efficient staff.
Mariana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Thank you very much
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Dans and his staff were friendly, welcoming and easy to talk to. This was my first visit to the office.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very short and effective session. Dr Dans pinpointed the skin issue, and with prescription, the issue was mainly resolved shortly after.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent service
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff is really nice and friendly. Dr. Dans is very honest and will tell you best plan of action.
Keh-Ming L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Accommodating, competent
Joby T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Like the location, staff was nice, Dr Dans is probably a great Doctor, hard to tell because he doesn’t say much & appears aloof or unimpressed when things look normal. A little bit more energy & interest in me would have made the experience 5 stars
Madalyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Super happy, thank you :)