COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

202 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikhail K.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very good!
Whitney O.
Submitted 11/13/20
He’s professional and kind. I’m looking forward to seeing my results!!
Denis M.
Submitted 10/29/20
I having been going to Dr. Dans for 7 years. I find that he is excellent in his service and attention to detail. The office is very clean, comfortable, and well taken care of. After seeing the doctor today, I have no concerns of going to his medical practice during a pandemic.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/28/20
I trusted doctor dance to fill in whatever lines he thought was best and I'm so happy with the results
Dennis K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Doctor Dan and his crew are the best! Clean, safe space, filtrated air; great and friendly people- I highly recommend Dr. Dan and his wonderful staff!
Peter F.
Submitted 10/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dans’s for years. Every visit is exemplary both for the professional treatment and for the personal attention from the staff.
Brad B.
Submitted 10/19/20
As usual, Dr. Dans was incredibly friendly and thorough at my appointment. His examination technique and results are very well thought out and extremely accurate and helpful. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Dans as my dermatologist.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Dans is helpful, careful, competent, thorough and knowledgeable. He creates confidence.
Thomas N.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very satisfied
Dan P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Dans is careful and thorough, but also easygoing and reassuring. The staff is friendly and efficient. I like that it's a small office, and not a hectic mega-practice.
Dana C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Easy to schedule an appt. Efficient office staff. Dr. Dans is very personable and thorough.
Jeff M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Most times no one is excited about going to the Doctor. Dr. Dans & office manager Terri always try and make it a professional easy going experience. Very personable and caring folks.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Dans - a fine doctor and a rarity in these times, a gentleman.
Austra G.
Submitted 09/15/20
A very good visit. Thanks.
Danny O.
Submitted 09/15/20
John G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.Dans and his staff are always welcoming and kind. I feel they care and value their patients and the trust we put in them.
Barry S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Dans treats you as a person, not just as a patch of skin ailment.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Dans is very professional and focused yet warm, friendly and reassuring. Follows through with timely contact of lab work/test results and with setting up procedure appointments and follow ups. I have confidence and trust of Dr. Dans and his office staff. I highly recommend.
Mark K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Wery good!!!!
Mark S.
Submitted 09/01/20
It's so important to have TRUST in your doctors. Dr Michael Dans care and professionalism has saved me serious medical issues with an early detection of Melanoma. He takes the time and resources in truly caring for his patients. I have total trust and confidence in his practice and in his friendly supportive staff.