APPOINTMENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Office was clean and staff was friendly. Dr Dans was pleasant and efficient. Very easy to do business with and an overall pleasant experience.
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Reception: always friendly, polite, efficient. In response to my question, Dr. Dans explained to me why he obtained an Ph.D. in addition to a medical degree.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I’ve been a patient for 12+ years, and should have written this review long ago. Dr. Dans and Asst. Terry have always gone the extra mile for me. Whether it’s fitting me in their schedule, quick responses to my online messages, discussing alternate treatment options, and many other assists. They are a first rate office. Even though I’ve recently moved to Napa, I continue to travel to SF for checkups and procedures. I can’t recommend Dr. Dans’ practice more highly. They’re the best.
Margo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
On time, attentive, and friendly. The new computer system did not recognize me as a previous patient from 10 years ago, but they quickly found my chart and course corrected.
Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
All went well!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very pleasant staff. I appreciate their patience. Looking forward to next visit. Thank you!
Bernard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Dans did a good job, understood my concerns and met my expectations. Very pleased.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
excellent
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Efficient and comprehensive
Lynette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Haven't been to the office in 3 years, but it was a good experience. Dr. Dans was a very good listener to my concerns and gave me good advice. I felt comfortable about asking questions, and understanding his explanations.
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very good
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellent all the way around!
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent!
Dianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
On time. Friendly. Easily Took care of the red mark on left cheek. Thank you
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
A completely thorough exam. Office staff is efficient and friendly. The doctor is extremely knowledgeable.
Gavin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
The Dr. is very thorough and the office staff is very friendly.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Efficient and pleasant
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Fast complete
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Professional, Friendly He did an evaluation of a specific skin growth and also did an over all body check for any problems even though I have a regular standing appointment for body skin problems. I respect and appreciate his attention to his dermatological expertise and recommend him .
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Dan is always attentive, explains options clearly, and provides a realistic outlook for how treatment will work.