PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

377 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
Submitted 10/22/21
As always it’s a pleasure to see Dr.Dans. Thorough, knowledgeable, explain things, pleasant…I’ve got lots positive of adjectives for him :)
Gary J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Dan's is very thorough and an excellent dermatologist.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Efficient attention, for which I am grateful.
Raymond G.
Submitted 10/16/21
Always efficient and explains what is happening and what to expect. Makes what can be uncomfortable bearable.
Val S.
Submitted 10/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Dans for over 5 years. Today I was seen exactly as scheduled. As always, Dr. Michael Dans conducted the appointment in a professional, courteous and attentive manner. His office staff is very professional and friendly.
Nelly B.
Submitted 10/14/21
it was good
Brian B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Since it was the first meeting, I would have preferred to meet with the doctor first rather than the student Dr. he was nice and a good interviewer but for the confidence factor I would like for the Doctor I made the appointment with
Andrew R.
Submitted 10/13/21
On time. Well handled and explained.
Joel K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always a nice, personable touch
Alexandra D.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very knowlegble and caring doctor
Carla M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Dan’s is the best!
Christopher J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good as always
James M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Dan's seems very thorough, and has built a trust for me in our doctor-patient relationship over the last several years. I'll be back on a regular basis.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly, reassuring and very competent. I always feel comfortable with whatever Dr. Dan’s recommends.
Vitaly M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Dan pays a lot of attention to patients needs. Appreciate it very much. He discovered a skin cancer on my back that 2 previous dermatologists just missed. They did not examine the whole body.
Kevan V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Dan is very personable and kind.
Vikas B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Dans listens, examines and explains very patiently. He is experienced, knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Dans and SF Skin for your derm needs :)
Edward I.
Submitted 09/22/21
Found my appointment efficient and friendly.
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/17/21
All of the staff were very professional and personable!!
Suey G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Consulted with Dr Dan re minor facial moles wch were freezed; will use glycolic cream on age spots. Followup in a month. ✅✅✅✅✅ Professional, timely and congenial service by Dr Dan and staff!