APPOINTMENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I’ve been going to get Dr. Dan’s care for over a decade. He is always professional, caring and does the best job of any Dermatologist I’ve ever visited. It took years going through many Dermatologists to find the best! Ron Harmon
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I have been treated by Dr Dan”a every 6 weeks for two years for skin issues and he and his office provide nothing but the very best care. He meets his appointment times and is very efficient with the treatments which is not the norm. Highly recommend the groups are.
Marcia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent
Yury R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I was very satisfied.
Bryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Smooth operation with proper level of detail and attention.
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Always excellent!
Scott V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Terrific
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
It was Fast and Efficient.
Yelizaveta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I would highly recomend Dr. Michael Dan.
Kyoko I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Had a good visit just like the last time. The doctor and the receptionist are very friendly yet very professional. Hoped that I did not need to wait for over 20 minutes past my appointment time.
Edwin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always excellent.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very through examination and treatment.
Eve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
A seamless, efficient, and effective experience. Everyone was kind and all my questions were answered. I'll be back. Thank you!
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Did not have to wait. Dr Dans is very easy to talk with and efficient
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Dans was very professional and addressed by concerns on my first visit. I'm going to him again!
Adelheid T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Dans is very knowledgeable und personable!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
A great physician.
Fred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Prompt and excellent treatment.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Quick and thorough
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Dans and his staff are consistently professional, kind and responsive. Highly recommend.