PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Thorough, efficient, friendly.
Zinoviy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
THOROUGH, EXCELLENT
Ernest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Always professional and courteous. No wait time. All questions answered. Very organized office and a friendly family type business.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent doctor soft touch On time excellent temperament.
Marian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
On time; thorough;I asked about a new issue: doctor checked and issued a referral. Dr. Dans and his staff run a superlative practice
Maryellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I’ve been a patient of Doct Dans for many years and he’s provided consistently exceptional care.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always a good experience. He listens and explains very well. Office manager, Terry, the best!!!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly folks and kind care
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
It was fast and simple. My appointment was on time in and out. Thank you
Barbara A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Dan’s was prompt and efficient.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional doctor and staff.
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Easy access. Professional. Effective.
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
My visit with Dr. Michael Dans was personal and efficient.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Dans is a wonderful, personable physician. The office staff is efficient and charming!
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
A true professional with a wonderful office staff
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I’ve been going to get Dr. Dan’s care for over a decade. He is always professional, caring and does the best job of any Dermatologist I’ve ever visited. It took years going through many Dermatologists to find the best! Ron Harmon
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I have been treated by Dr Dan”a every 6 weeks for two years for skin issues and he and his office provide nothing but the very best care. He meets his appointment times and is very efficient with the treatments which is not the norm. Highly recommend the groups are.
Marcia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent
Yury R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I was very satisfied.