APPOINTMENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emiko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I have been going to Dr. Dans for many years now. He is personable, attentive, and is always receptive with all my questions, answers them thoroughly. For certain additional treatments, he kindly offers them on the same visit if his schedule allows, which I really appreciate as it saves a trip for me. His staff is also always very warm, professional, and helpful.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Dans was professional, efficient & easy to talk to!
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
In response to my concern, I was able to see Dr. Dans within 3 days. Though he has tread my dermatological needs for over a decade, I had a new, troubling condition which diagnosed by taking a tiny sample of tissue which he was able to analyze while I waited, Clearly discussed the condition, prescribed a new salve which was delivered that afternoon & allayed all my concerns. Very professional but considerate.
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Excellent caring physician. Doctor Dans has an obvious command of his specialty and all of the treatments available to him.
Arthur Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Again, a most excellent doctor and staff! Very competent, friendly, and efficient. Nice comfortable office environment as well. Highly recommended!!!
Lai N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very good.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Outstanding
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Great doctor and staff
Pauline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
My experience at Dr. Dans office was great. I had my questions answered. The issue I came in about was dealt with very well. The staff made feel comfortable in the office.
Morris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very nice.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Always on time! friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Great practice. Nice guy
Benjamin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Really enjoyed the visit. Dr Dan was patient and answered all my questions.
Martin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Very professional
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Dans is thorough, knowledgeable, and personable - I have been seeing him for years and will continue to do so.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Always professional Wonderful staff Simply the best
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
The best for skin conditions
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Efficient and effective The staff is fantastic as well as Dr Dans
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Easy visit. Very pleasant
Alexander A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional service. Nice practise
Kee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very good