COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

238 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Front office staff was efficient and friendly. Dr Dans was great - he did the exam, answered my questions and performed in-office treatment. He didn't try to overtreat or upsell, he was nice and totally professional.
Henry S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Dans helped with my itching.
Chelsea W.
Submitted 01/21/21
I was very pleased that the office staff was able to get me in as a new patient within 1 day when they heard what was going on. I was called back into the room at my exact appointment time and was very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Dans. He was very thorough and was not in a hurry to leave the room. He made sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns before leaving the room.
Gary J.
Submitted 01/20/21
Fast efficient and painless. I was left very satisfied.
Adam T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Resolved my issue very quickly, thanks!
Richard T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Dans is always friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and concerned with my health. It's a pleasure to see him for my chronic skin issues twice a year.
Bernard M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Dans reviewed my condition and took the appropriate steps.
Stephen M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Pretty good was in pain and need professional medical attention
Janice H.
Submitted 12/23/20
As always it was a great visit with an office that I have been with for many years.
Trever E.
Submitted 12/18/20
Quick and simple visit, but Dr. Dans' bedside manner was warm and professional throughout. I felt completely safe with their COVID protocols in place.
Courtland L.
Submitted 12/18/20
A very pleasant experience! The wait time was very reasonable, the doctor and his staff were friendly and professional.
Norman B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent
Jim S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great service - thoughtful care
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Dan's did a fantastic job on my face!
Greg B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Dans provides best care for annual + nonroutine issues. Appreciative for office to schedule an appt on short notice + Doctor's excellent care.
Donald K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent dermatologist
Mikhail K.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very good!
Whitney O.
Submitted 11/13/20
He’s professional and kind. I’m looking forward to seeing my results!!
Denis M.
Submitted 10/29/20
I having been going to Dr. Dans for 7 years. I find that he is excellent in his service and attention to detail. The office is very clean, comfortable, and well taken care of. After seeing the doctor today, I have no concerns of going to his medical practice during a pandemic.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/28/20
I trusted doctor dance to fill in whatever lines he thought was best and I'm so happy with the results