PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

377 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Did not have to wait. Dr Dans is very easy to talk with and efficient
Donald M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Dans was very professional and addressed by concerns on my first visit. I'm going to him again!
Adelheid T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Dans is very knowledgeable und personable!
Joseph R.
Submitted 01/11/22
A great physician.
Fred F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Prompt and excellent treatment.
Richard T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Quick and thorough
Isabella R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Dans and his staff are consistently professional, kind and responsive. Highly recommend.
Elinor L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Professional
Phil R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Dans is very thorough and provided helpful alternatives during my visit. Thank you!
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent , efficient Helpful & friendly staff
James J.
Submitted 12/20/21
professional, with written instructions for post-visit care.
Ernest M.
Submitted 12/16/21
As always on time and always professional. The front desk put me in an exam room when l arrived and Dr. Dan’s proceeded as soon as l was ready. He examined me thoroughly and answered all questions. I have been going there for almost ten years as have my family members.
Kyoko I.
Submitted 12/15/21
All stuff are very friendly yet keep professional manners. I was given good explanations about treatments. Had a very positive experience.
Donald K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great doctor and accommodating staff
John L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Quick and easy, very professional.
Steven C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Dans is always great and thorough with my exams. I really appreciate their online scheduling and rescheduling!
Mark A.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good
Dianne R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Easy and friendly.
Larry M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Nice people, clean place and in a great location
Charles W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I was very reassuring to have Dr. Dans rule out a tick bite since I had another tick bite about a year ago in roughly the same spot.