PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flomer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always timely, friendly and handles the issue. Thank you.
Aline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Fast service
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great staff and Dr Dans knows right away the right treatment
James P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Yesterday, Dr.Dans asked me about a prescription from my visit on 12 Jan 2022. I replied that I never received one. His records show I was given a Rx, but, perhaps I never picked-up. I have no recollection. The last Rx he issued was for Fluorouracil, on 07/15/2013. I save all receipts. He seemed agitated, annoyed. In a hurry for his next patient? A “Bad Day”? Not normal.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Nice, fast, professional.
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Dans was great. Very caring and attentive to my issues. Good solution to my issues.
Scott Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great Doctor and staff.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Quick and thorough.
Sofia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
I am very satisfied with my visit and the level of service provided. I trust the doctor and always get needed attention.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Dans is a fabulous Doc. He listens, is comprehensive in his exams and is clear re various treatment options
Brandt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I learned more about what to look for in self exams which was very helpful and the treatment for existing moles was very well done.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always efficient and competent in every way… the whole office… Terri is terric
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Prompt service
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great staff make you feel comfortable and Dr Dans is caring and a super physician!
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
As always, prompt, pleasant and always on time. Office staff terrific
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Appreciated Dr. Dans attention to and treatment of my concerns.
Leonid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Impressed good listener
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Dans is always attentive to my concerns and thorough in his examination and accurate in prescribing required. treatment.
Arthur Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great! Quick, friendly, efficient and informative.
Edmund S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional and efficient!