COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

140 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good. These surveys, however, are a very silly.
Manpreet D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Dans is great. He’s very kind and personable and I’d recommend him for anyone seeking a dermatologist! The office is also very efficient with smooth check in and very short wait times.
Richard O.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was great. Fast and efficient
John-Luke S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Dans is very thorough and personable.
John S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Dans is always on time and very personable. The staff are friendly and organized
Brian P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Removal of a mole/growth
Joseph A.
Submitted 10/20/19
Always a good one.
Warren G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very nice office. Friendly and efficient staff. And quick attentive exam. Very impressed with your services.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great Doctor
John T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Nothing unusual. Prompt treatment. Very professional.
John M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good appointment. Good feedback and advice on what I should do for my health.
Yulia I.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Dans is professional and friendly and has good bedside manners. The front desk and nurses are nice and friendly too. I’m pretty happy with the service.
Galina S.
Submitted 10/18/19
I’m a long time patient of dr. Dans. He is professional, confident and dedicated doctor. Always recommend him to my family, friends and coworkers.
Paul G.
Submitted 10/18/19
A fine professional, good communicator.
Lauren R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Dans is always on time and is efficient and thorough. Every time I have an appointment, the nurse always comes and gets me within minutes which is such a nice change from from your typical doctors office where you tend to wait forever. I’d highly recommend Dr Dan and his office.
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always great coming in. On time. Super helpful!
Felix Z.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellence service!
Connie H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Dans has treated me for routine skin conditions for a few years, so after I lost a great deal of weight because of cancer, I consulted him about the extreme thinness of my face and the many deep wrinkles caused by age, illness and sun damage. He treated me with the specific filler products that are best suited to my specific concerns. I couldn’t be happier with the results. I do look a few years younger, which is great, but more importantly, I look much healthier. That has made me feel happier and healthier, too. Dr. Dans has a gentle touch and a kind and supportive approach.
Anatoly R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Bruce M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great!