APPOINTMENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I always receive friendly and efficient treatment at my appointments.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Dans was well prepared to address a number of concerns that I had about my head, forehead, right cheek, left chin and both ears. He took several biopsies for examination by the UCSF Pathology Department. He froze other sites with liquid nitrogen spray. I’m very pleased with Dr. Dans’ expertise and competence and feel reassured that he is keeping my skin conditions in check. He is also a kind, cheerful and compassionate person.
John-Luke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Annual check-up. Very thorough and personable.
Braden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Super knowledgeable and excellent at his job!!
Alexander C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Good service and specifically addressed the issue of my medical condition. HS.
Denis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Dans is an excellent doctor. Informative, knowledgeable, and thorough. Dr. Dans and all the staff are extremely helpful and very nice.
Galina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very good!
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
A great visit!
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Prompt on time, addressed my issue and answered my questions. Great practice.
H Renee D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Dans seems to be a good physician so far, down to earth, yet professional, asks questions, did a small allergy test, too start, gave suggestions and medication, and advised for a follow up. Yep, so far, so good
Marielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very warm and receptive front desk staff and Dr. Dans is always kind and very knowledgeable.
Bella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great care and great skills
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent
Mikhail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Exelent
Yury R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
As always Dr Dans was extremely helpful in identifying a serious problem I had and helping me solve it. I am very grateful!
Bennett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Excellent as always
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Every time I go for an appointment it’s fast efficient I’m in and out and heading back to work. I just wanted to say my time is valuable like all of us. I greatly appreciate it!
Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great front office and doctor
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
As always, Dr Dans and his staff went out of their way to provide excellent care, service and outcome. I would recommend Dr Dans to anyone who is dealing with skin cancer.