PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
466 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Very good. And if you’re reading this ask the Doc to adjust my prescription for gabbapentin. He increased dosage and I’ll be short before next refill
Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Easy and quick check in. Staff are friendly and accommodating
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Dans is thoroughly professional and always is always prompt and efficient t. His staff is amazing and kind. Would totally recommend him to anyone
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Dans’ office is well run and efficient. Terri does a great job in reception and scheduling. Dr. Dans is very personal and professional, and I consider him a friend. I always have a good experience when visiting. I recommend Dr. Dans and this practice.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent
Edward I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
As always friendly and efficient
Erich S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Just swell....
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I was a bit nervous in the beginning, but Dr. Dans and his assistant are knowledgeable, kind, thorough and efficient. I just felt comfortable and in good hands.
Nelli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very knowledgeable and attentive doctor. Great experience
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Overall excellent!
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It was great as always
Eric S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Had to wait 20 minutes past appointment to see doctor. But doctor was thorough snd explained my condo on and treatment
Elsa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Dans took care of my new rash on my arm, besides my neck and ear, his recommendations are always good and very happy with the results
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Dans: knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, handsome. What more could you want?!
Patricia A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
At my visit to Dr Dans office I was treated with respect and friendliness The doctor and staff were very efficient in dealing with my medical issue.
Ernest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Perfect professional and extremely knoeledgible. Caring and intelligent.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
As always, on time and efficient
Flomer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional, courteous and very clean environment. Excellent patient care.
Vitaly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very knowledgeable and attentive doctor who is willing to do above and beyond with needed treatment.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Dans was friendly competent and a delight to work with