COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

238 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reilly N.
Submitted 06/15/21
He was very helpful, and answered all of my questions.
Robert K.
Submitted 06/15/21
I see Dr. Dans yearly for a skin exam. He is very thorough and responsive to all my concerns. He is always courrteous and friendly, never rushed.
John L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always professional, focused, willing to listen and on target.
Donald S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent procedure!
Scott C.
Submitted 06/11/21
On Time. Quick and Painless. Thank you.
Erik D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Short waiting time before seeing Dr Dan. Online portal for paperwork a plus.
Lauren F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional services
Matthew A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great! Efficient!
Paul S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Even though I arrived late I was assisted very efficiently & Dr Dans was very thorough & clear in his observations & instructions for met
Jonathan N.
Submitted 06/05/21
Professional, kind.
Paul E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Found a problem solved it. Virtually pain free prescribed easy home treatment
Forrest O.
Submitted 05/27/21
Had a rash and Dr. Dans prescribed a creme which settled the rash down.
Robert L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Dans was, as usual, very efficient and professional and very personable. My visits are always a pleasure. The very desk staff are also so very helpful and pleasant.
Sidra K.
Submitted 05/06/21
I've been going to Dr. Dan for a long time now. He's always very professional and helpful regarding my skin concerns. I often go to get injected and last time there was a blackhead on my upper lip which he took out very professionally, didn't even hurt much.
Vitaly M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Michael Dans took a great care of me. I had several issues for years that dermatologists from Kaiser did not want to treat. But Dr. Dans started a treatment right away. Highly recommended professional p.
John F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very punctual, very professional
Martin L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Excellent. Thank you.
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/12/21
I love this office! Dr. Dans is extremely knowledgeable, relaxed, explains things well and I don’t feel pressured to say goodbye to any hard earned wrinkles if I don’t want to. I do feel like I’m in excellent hands when it comes to my dermatological health and as an aging freckled redhead that’s important to me. I also like the front office and everyone I’ve checked in with or talked to on the phone- above and beyond helpful and nice.
Hazel H.
Submitted 04/12/21
My visit was great from beginning to the end. The office was clean, hand sanitizers readily available. Reception was friendly and courteous. Wait time for Dr. Dan was short and he was thorough. I did not feel rushed.
Mieke V.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Dans and his staff are very friendly and punctual. He was able to steer me in the right direction.