COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

San Francisco Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

140 total reviews

San Francisco Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan E.
Submitted 06/10/20
I received a thorough exam and had all my questions answered. I have been with him for over ten years. He is knowledgable, skilled and caring. It is a privilege to be a patient of Dr.Dans.
Adair L.
Submitted 06/08/20
iT WAS PERFECT. RIGHT ON TIME, AND i GOT EXACTLY THE TREATMENT I WANTED AT A RASONABLE PRICE
Daryl S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Dans is always professional and just a very nice person. I highly recommend him.
Stephen G.
Submitted 06/04/20
my visit was precise, friendly, informative, and thorough.
Barry G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Dans is always Knowledgeable, professional, and responsive to my concerns. His staff is friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Dans as an excellent dermatologist.
Maria W.
Submitted 06/03/20
a very good experience as his expertise was very helpful
Lee B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Dans is and has been the best. Wicked smart. As an person of English/Irish decent, my skin has always been a challenge (cancers etc). Dr. Dans has always worked with me to use the latest potential treatments while mindful of the costs. 5.0!
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/27/20
First time patient - Dr. Dans was very professional and friendly. It was very easy to make an appointment and was very satisfied with my visit.
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Jai C.
Submitted 05/25/20
some difficulties with firefox on the video chat, so I switched over to chrome for it. Dr. Dans was pretty straight forward and to the point. Overall, very helpful.
Bruce L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent & Professional!
Andrew W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Dans is great. I am a repeat patient and have been very satisfied.
Joel A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Wonderful physician and staff
Denise W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very nice dr. He listened and was helpful.
Michael T.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Dans was courteous and professional as always. The virtual visit had some minor connectivity issues but the convenience and speed of attaining an appointment at very short notice more than compensated for that. The receptionist was also extremely helpful in setting up the appointment.
Michelle K.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great experience! I found out today (from a Dr.Dan) I have contact dermatitis and the original diagnoses of impetigo was wrong. Likely why the ointment originally prescribed was hurting so badly and likely making my skin worse. Dr.Dan and I met via video call (COVID-19). Luckily I found a doctor who was able to help during this difficult time. The medication prescribed is already helping.
Paul E.
Submitted 04/09/20
Smart caring tries to minimize pain great nurse support
Diana P.
Submitted 04/08/20
So easy to have a tele visit with Dr Dans! Easy intake and the portal worked really well. My concerns were addressed, treatment prescribed and follow up set. Great experience! Dr Dans is great!
Melissa G.
Submitted 03/05/20
I have been . going to Dr Dans for several years. I like him because not only does he keep me healthy, he's not afraid to discuss cosmetic issues with me!
Rema B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Quick! Great!